Latest Products http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com Latest Products 17-09-19 en-us http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com Anti Acne Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/anti-acne-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Anti Acne Cream. Our Anti Acne Cream is enriched with the goodness of tea tree extract, neem extract, tulsi extract, turmeric extract and vitamin E. It pampers the skin, etc. Amla Shikakai Shampoo http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/amla-shikakai-shampoo.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Amla Shikakai Shampoo for complete Hair Care. It follows a triple-action plan– promoting healthy scalp, strengthening hair roots and deep-conditioning hair. Also, its natural ingredients like shikakai and reetha keeps the scalp free of infections. Neem Face Wash http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/neem-face-wash.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche for itself for offering gentle Neem Face Wash. Formulated using selected natural herbs, our Neem Face Wash gently removes impurities and prevents pimples. Hair Remover Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/hair-remover-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Hair Remover Cream from India. Processed from the finest grade natural ingredients, our Hair Remover Cream helps in keeping the skin smooth and hair free for long. Gold Facial Kit http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/gold-facial-kit.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store premium Gold Facial Kit. It is enriched with pure gold and many herb oils. Our Gold Facial Kit is appreciated for providing a youthful shine to the skin. Also, it helps in retaining skin moisture for long. Diamond Facial Kit http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/diamond-facial-kit.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us very rich Diamond Facial Kit which is suitable for all skin types. Formulated using pure diamond ash and other rich minerals, our Diamond Facial Kit deeply rejuvenates skin and provides complete skin nourishment. Fruit Facial Kit http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/fruit-facial-kit.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Facial Kit is an Ayurvedic amalgamation of natural herbs and oils. It helps in removing impurities from the skin surface without depleting natural moisturizer. Also, Fruit Facial Kit is very effective in removing dead skin cells and enhancing skin beauty. Papaya Facial Kit http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/papaya-facial-kit.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Papaya Facial Kit contains all the ingredients that make the skin look younger, brighter and refresh. Enriched with pure papaya extracts, Papaya Facial Kit tightens the skin, reduces wrinkles and lightens all the age spots. Platinum Facial Kit http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/platinum-facial-kit.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Platinum Facial Kit. The Platinum Facial Kit is enriched with pure platinum dust and other natural ingredients. It purifies, brightens and polishes skin. Anti Ageing Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/anti-ageing-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 A thing of beauty is joy forever! Our Anti Ageing Cream provides the necessary nourishment to the skin for maintaining its beauty for long. It softens the skin and protects it from sun damage and pimples. Having a slight refreshing aroma, etc. Skin Whitening Fairness Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/skin-whitening-fairness-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Skin Whitening Fairness Cream is enriched with the goodness of Arbutin, Turmeric and Vitamin E. Very effective in making skin youthful and glowing, our Skin Whitening Fairness Cream is suitable for all types of skin, from normal to dry skin. All Purpose Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/all-purpose-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce ourselves as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of excellent quality All Purpose Cream. Being an effective amalgamation of natural extracts, All Purpose Cream makes your skin look radiant, fresh and glowing. Aloe Vera Massage Gel http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/aloe-vera-massage-gel.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Aloe Vera Massage Gel. It is a gentle formulation of Aloe Vera and natural oils for treating fine areas on the sun burns. The calming Aloe Vera Massage Gel helps, etc. Saffron Face Pack http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/saffron-face-pack.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium Saffron Face Pack. Making skin fairer, smoother and clearer, our Saffron Face Pack is formulated using optimum quality natural ingredients. Lemon Face Wash http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/lemon-face-wash.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Lemon Face Wash washes away all the dirt, dead skin, and other pollutants accumulated on the skin. It cleanses, nourishes and rejuvenates the skin. Lemon Face Wash maintains the natural tone and moisture balance of skin. EVA Interlocking Mats http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/eva-interlocking-mats.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of EVA Interlocking Mats. The Mats offered by us are manufactured in adherence with set industrial norms. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Recycled Rubber Mats http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/recycled-rubber-mats.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Recycled Rubber Mats. The Rubber Mats we make available are known for their durability and excellent quality. These are available in plethora of colors and sizes. Yoga Mats http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/yoga-mats.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Yoga Mats. The Mats are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. These are available in different sizes and colors. Kids Play Mats http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/kids-play-mats.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kids Play Mats. These are available in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. In order to cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers etc. Bleach & Hair Spa Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/bleach-hair-spa-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded amidst advanced traders of the product in New Delhi(India) as well as diverse marketplaces. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner. Massage Gel http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/massage-gel.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Buy from us the extensive array of Massage Gel; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere.   Product Details: Brand Bliss Herbs Usage Hotel, Professional Neem Tulsi Face Wash http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/neem-tulsi-face-wash.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the extensive array of Neem Tulsi Face Wash; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors.   Approx Price : Rs 80 / MillimeterProduct Details : Brand - Bliss Herbs Usage - Personal, Parlour Specifications : Promises to revitalize skin and rejuvenate it Main ingredient: Neem tulsi Brighten skin and add that radiant glow to the skin Features : Free from harmful chemicals Hygienically processed Skin-friendly Additional Information : Pay Mode Terms: L/C (Letter of Credit),T/T (Bank Transfer), D/P D/A Minimum Order Quantity - 50 Millimeter Aloevera Face Wash http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/aloevera-face-wash.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Aloevera Face Wash. Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards.   Approx Price : Rs 80 / 50ml   Features : Highly effective Safe packaging Premium quality Specifications : Revitalizing, soothing, post depilatory skin conditioner specially formulated for sensitive skin Packaging: Customized Main ingredient: Aloevera  Bleach Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/bleach-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products we offer to our clients will remain free from any kind of damage. Thus, we store the entire lot under secured environment in our capacious warehouse. Our entire array of products is sternly manufactured using certified array of raw materials. These inputs are sourced only from trustworthy vendors present in the market.   Approx Price : Rs 50 / GramProduct Details : Brand - Bliss Herbs Pack Size - 310 gm Type Of Packing - Carton Usage - Parlour,Personal Features : Safe to use No side effects Purity Specifications : For restoring the effectiveness and potency of the face Available in safe packaging Additional Information : Minimum Order Quantity - 41 Gram Fruit Scrub Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/fruit-scrub-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients a safe payment procedure as we have both Online and Offline Payment Processing suiting the needs of the clients. Located in New Delhi(India), we have marked our presence as a distinguish Supplier since our products are qualitative and timely delivered.   Approx Price : Rs 70 / GramProduct Details : Brand - Bliss Herbs Pack Size - 500 gm / 1 kg Type Of Packing - Carton Usage - Parlour, Personal Features : No side effects Safe to use Longer shelf life Specifications : Brighten skin and add that radiant glow to your skin It helps to increase the flawless beauty of your skin Additional Information : Minimum Order Quantity - 50 Gram Foot Scrub Cream http://www.bluestarcosmetics.com/foot-scrub-cream.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us.   Approx Price : Rs 400 / PieceProduct Details : Brand - Bliss Herbs Usage - Parlour, Personal